A spin-off from Primeval Stories, Rips Through Time sees the anomaly mission continue in Lincoln, led by Katie Smith and her team.

Click on the links below to read the episodes.


1.1: Doorways In Time

1.2: Back to School
1.3: Caught On Film
1.4: Arachnophobia
1.5: The Right Words
1.6: Predator Problem

2.1: Playtime's Over
2.2: The Search Begins
2.3: Monday
2.4: Ghosts
2.5: Faultlines
2.6: Race Against Time
3.1: Freedom of the Press
3.2: 5-Star Anomaly
3.3: It's All In the Eyes
3.4: Unravelling
3.5: A Day In the Cretaceous
3.6: The End

4.1: Love is In the Air

Series 4 was discontinued after episode 1 and therefore no more episodes were written.

Special Episodes from the Primeval Stories Magazine

1: The Hunt

2: Demons

You may also like...

Get in touch!